Ferroman Engineering

By teaming up with us, you’ll have access to quality
technical solutions and a wide range of products.
We work with steel products and components from
selected Italian and German, family-owned
companies.
Ferroman has a strong position in northern Europe
and we have good knowledge of how the local
market works plus a very extensive network of
contacts.

We offer products and solutions in three business
areas:

  • Heat & Steel Solutions
  • Process Solutions
  • Special Steel

Contact

Ferroman Engineering AB

Anders Regnér Anders Olhans
Managing Director Process Solutions/Special Steel
Tel. +46 31 83 02 21 Tel. +46 31 83 02 27
Mob. +46 708 83 02 20 Mob. +46 708 83 02 18
anders.regner@ferroman.com anders.olhans@ferroman.com
Angela Fagher Mikael Berthagen
Order, Logistics, Quality Special Steel
Tel. +46 31 83 02 24 Tel. +46 31 83 02 22
Mob. + 46 708 83 02 61 Mob. +46 708 83 09 96
angela.fagher@ferroman.com mikael.berthagen@ferroman.com
Birgitta Örjas Jonatan Odby
Finances Heat & Steel Solutions
Tel. +46 31 83 02 26 Tel. +46 31 83 02 25
Mob. +46 708 83 01 70 Mob. +46 708 83 02 40
birgitta.orjas@ferroman.com jonatan.odby@ferroman.com
Per Ling
Heat & Steel Solutions
Mob. +46 708 83 02 05
per.ling@ferroman.com


Ferroman Engineering OY

Antti Muranen Jukka Lahti
Heat & Steel Solutions
Process Solutions
Special Steel
Process Solutions
Tel. +358 40 563 4908 Tel. +358 400 397 932
antti.muranen@ferroman.com jukka.lahti@ferroman.com